Mr. President, just give us one day!

I don’t like to hear the president saying “I like to suprise you”. Since his coronation I have found myself in constant state of anxiety wondering what wacky thing he might do next. My anxiety is not unfounded. This was reflected in a recent SNL skit shown on Feb 11, 2017.

“Mr. President, you’re doing too much,” she explained, running out patience. “I want one day without a CNN alert that scares the hell out of me, all right? I just want to relax and watch the Grammys. And no one has ever said that.” – Cecily Stong on SNL

littlekim2
Bad hair style
trumpbaddudes
Another bad hair style, coincidence?
Leave a Reply

